Blogs

Episode 38: Azure Stack: State of the Union 2018

Oct 8, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 38 Azure Stack: State of the Union 2018 Bradley Bartz Group Program Manager for Azure Stack https://www.linkedin.com/in/4bradleybartz/ David Armour Principal PM Manager for Azure Stack https://www.linkedin.com/in/darmour/ Show Notes: Azure Stack Operator Training Release…

Episode 37: The Evolving Security Landscape with Adam Burton of Imperva

Sep 25, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 37 The Evolving Security Landscape with Adam Burton of Imperva Adam Burton Strategic Security Engineer at Imperva https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-burton-1a65a5/ Show Notes: Imperva OPM breach: Office of Personnel Management data breach Global spam volume Average…

Episode 36: Breaking Down Machine Learning with Michael Golub

Sep 4, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 36 Breaking Down Machine Learning with Michael Golub Michael Golub Head of Machine Learning Task-force at Anexinet https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-golub/ Show Notes: Jupyter Notebooks Python Language Kaggle for projects Machine Learning at Anexinet Music Puzzle…

Episode 35: Next Gen Campus Networking with Aruba

Jul 30, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 35 Next Gen Campus Networking with Aruba Trevor Beach Channel SE at Aruba LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-beach-83018652/ Adam Weinstein Account Manager at Aruba LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-weinstein-92a418a/ Show Notes: Aruba Website Airheads Community WPA3 security improvements 5Gbps…

Episode 34: Disaster Recovery in a Hybrid Cloud World with Keith Townsend

Jun 18, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 34 Disaster Recovery in a Hybrid Cloud World with Keith Townsend Keith Townsend The CTO Advisor Twitter: https://twitter.com/CTOAdvisor LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kltownsend/ Show Notes: CTO Dose on YouTube CTO Advisor Website Anexinet's Ultimate DR Checklist…

Episode 33: VCDX, vSphere 6.7, and more with Rebecca Fitzhugh

May 29, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 33 VCDX, vSphere 6.7, and more with Rebecca Fitzhugh Rebecca Fitzhugh Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebeccaFitzhugh Website: https://technicloud.com/ Show Notes: vSphere 6.7 Release notes vSAN 6.7 Release notes VSA End of Life VMware on Azure Favorite…

Episode 32: Evolving from BI to AI

May 14, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 32 Evolving from BI to AI Guests Brian Moffo LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-moffo-2349a05/ Mark Langsfeld LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/langsfeld/ Brian Atkiss LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-atkiss-b43a0a11/ Show Notes: Analytics and Automation Customer Experience Maturity Model Music Puzzle Pieces - Lee…

Episode 31: Docker, DevOps, and more with Nick Janetakis

Apr 30, 2018 | Anexinet

  AnexiPod: Episode 31 Docker, DevOps, and more with Nick Janetakis   Nick Janetakis Twitter: https://twitter.com/nickjanetakis Main site: https://nickjanetakis.com/ Dive into Docker: https://diveintodocker.com/ Show Notes: Geocities Archive Ops Problem Now Build a SaaS App with Flask GalliumOS Running…

Episode 30: Hybrid IT with Joe Vidal of HPE

Apr 16, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 30 Hybrid IT with Joe Vidal of HPE Joe Vidal Chief Technologist for Hybrid IT at HPE https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-vidal-a0241b/ Show Notes: HPE Synergy People, Process, Technology Favorite 80s Movie: Back to the Future Music…

Episode 29: Crossover with Propelics' Device Squad

Mar 26, 2018 | Anexinet

AnexiPod: Episode 29 Crossover with Propelics' Device Squad Steve Brykman Mobile Strategist LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brykman/ Show Notes: Propelics Website Device Squad Music Puzzle Pieces - Lee Rosevere Bust This Bust That - Professor Kliq